• Chairman

    Office : 01825 890372
    Email : Cllr.vivienne.blandford@buxted-pc.gov.uk
    Vivienne Blandford

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Parish Tree Warden
    Ashdown Forest Parish Liaison
  • Vice Chairman

    Office : 01435 865920
    Email : Cllr.john.rose@buxted-pc.gov.uk
    John Rose

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Planning Committee
    Recreation Grounds & Properties Committee
    Police Liaison Officer
    Buxted Pavilion Charity Management Committee
  • Councillor

    Office : 01825 733510
    Email : Cllr.nick.bolton@buxted-pc.gov.uk
    Nick Bolton

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Road Safety Committee
  • Councillor

    Email : mornacox@yahoo.co.uk
    Morna Cox

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Planning Committee
    Recreation Grounds & Properties Committee
    Ward Chairman High Hurstwood
    High Hurstwood Village Hall Management Committee
  • Councillor

    Office : 01825 732146
    Email : Cllr.peter.coxon@buxted-pc.gov.uk
    Peter Coxon

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Planning Committee
    Finance Committee
    Recreation Grounds & Properties Committee
    Parish Footpath co-ordinator
    Ashdown Forest Parish Liaison
  • Councillor

    Office : 01825 733678
    Email : Cllr.chris.humphrey@buxted-pc.gov.uk
    Chris Humphrey

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Planning Committee
    Recreation Grounds & Properties Committee
    Ward Chairman Five Ash Down
    Five Ash Down Village Hall Management Committee (2 representative members)
  • Councillor

    Office : 01825 732212
    Email : Cllr.fiona.mcquarrie@buxted-pc.gov.uk
    Fiona McQuarrie

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Planning Committee
    Finance Committee
    WDC Parish Liaison Panel
  • Councillor

    Office : 01825 713133
    Email : Cllr.adrian.marshall@buxted-pc.gov.uk
    Adrian Marshall

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Councillor

    Office : 01825 729453
    Email : Cllr.kevin.moss@buxted-pc.gov.uk
    Kevin Moss

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Finance Committee
    School Governor Buxted
  • Councillor

    Office : 01825 732452
    Email : Cllr.james.roberts@buxted-pc.gov.uk
    James Roberts

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Planning Committee
    Finance Committee
  • County Councillor

    Office : 01825 713018
    Email : Cllr.roy.galley@eastsussex.gov.uk
    Roy Galley

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Parish/District Councillor

    Office : 01825 732115
    Email : cllr.toby.illingworth@wealden.gov.uk
    Toby Illingworth

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Finance Committee
    Road Safety Committee
  • Clerk

    Buxted Parish Council, PO Box 202, Heathfield, East Sussex, TN21 1BN
    Office : 01435 812798
    Email : clerk@buxtedparish.org.uk
    Beccy Macklen

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Clerk

    Buxted Parish Council, PO Box 202, Heathfield, East Sussex, TN21 1BN
    Office : 01435 812798
    Email : clerk@buxtedparish.org.uk
    Claudine Feltham

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities